Marina is a hot-looking, cold-hearted courier for a smuggling operation and likes to play rough until her true identity surfaces. She reluctantly takes on two unlikely allies against the forces of a militia leader and his assassin lover. When she finally confronts her nemesis, she learns a shocking secret that changes everything she based her life on.
Princess Pain is a futuristic action story that will rock your socks.
As the series continues, her best efforts to be the kind and caring ruler her friends encourage her to be are thwarted as the universe is filled with those who seek to ruin her life and revive the bad-ass, violent demeanor that characterized her as Princess Pain.

Click here to read the first chapter of Princess Pain


Princess Pain Trailer

Princess Pain $16.95

ISBN #978-1-944826-12-3

Buy Now

Queen of Pain (2017)